Open Today: 9.00am - 5.30pm |
Location CA3 8NX

The Lanes Gingerbread Wonderland

Come and visit Santa and his elves at The Lanes Grotto this year.
The grotto, in Central Square is open every Saturday and Sunday from 25th November between 11am – 3.00*pm and 22nd and 23rd December.
This year we will again be raising funds for Eden Valley Hospice and Jigsaw Children’s Hospice. There is a recommended donation of £3 per child which will be donated in its entirety to these fantastic local charities.
Grotto opening dates:
Saturday 25th November
Sunday 26th November
Saturday 2nd December
Sunday 3rd December
Saturday 9th December
Sunday 10th December
Saturday 16th December
Sunday 17th December
Friday 22nd December
Saturday 23rd December
*The Queue will be closed at 14.30
Don’t miss Gingerbread stilt walkers 9th December*
Cindy Lou and The Grinch 16th December*
Gingerbread Mascot 23rd December*
*Set times may vary